Future panel

The Danish Board of Technology Foundation is the initiator behind the project ‘Prioritizing the future Danish land use’. The project was carried out in cooperation with the Department of Planning at Aalborg University who contributed to the scientific investigations of this project.

In addition to the steering committee, this project established a future panel. The future panel consisted of a representative from each of the political parties. These were the participating members:

  • Anni Matthiesen, Venstre
  • Christian Poll, Alternativet
  • Henrik Dahl, Liberal Alliance
  • Ida Auken, Radikale Venstre
  • Jens Henrik Thulesen Dahl, Dansk Folkeparti
  • Kirsten Brosbøl, Socialdemokratiet
  • Maria Reumert Gjerding, Enhedslisten
  • Mette Abildgaard, Det Konservative Folkeparti
  • Steen Gade, Socialistisk Folkeparti